Club News‎ > ‎

Nominations for AGM

posted 12 Dec 2012, 03:05 by Thomastown GAA News
The following nominations were received for the AGM which will take place on Friday January 4th.
Chairperson - Sean Treacy
Vice Chairperson - Frank Donnelly
Secretary - Richard Moore
Treasurer - Michael Ryan
Registrar - Anne Barcoe
PRO - Ada Doyle
County Board Delegate - John Lannigan
Southern Board Delegate - Brendan Fennelly and Brian Barcoe 
There were no motions received.
Reminder that the Bord na nÓg Agm will take place this Friday night December 14th at 8pm in the Concert Hall.  Nominations for all positions Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and two Bord na nÓg delegates will be taken from the floor on the night.